Events

Meeting and Events Calendar

Wednesday, February 20 7:00 p.m. Business Meeting Smith / Baldwin House 460 South Beverwyck Road
Wednesday, March 20 7:00 p.m. Program: Local Farms and the tales of a farmer’s wife day Smith / Baldwin House 460 South Beverwyck Road
Wednesday, April 24 7:00 p.m. Business Meeting Smith / Baldwin House 460 South Beverwyck Road
Wednesday, May 15 6:30 p.m. Field Trip Mount Tabor, Route 53
Wednesday, June 12 6:30 p.m. Picnic and Program: Farm to Table Picnic, Bring a dish from farmer’s wife’s kitchen. Recipes will be provided. Smith / Baldwin House 460 South Beverwyck Road
Wednesday, August 21 7:00 p.m. Pathways Volunteers Old Littleton Schoolhouse 1780 Littleton Road
Wednesday, September 18 7:00 p.m. Preview for Pathways Old Littleton Schoolhouse 1780 Littleton Road
Saturday, September 21 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Pathways of History: “PHPS Retrospect of Pathways of History” Old Littleton Schoolhouse 1780 Littleton Road
Sunday, September 22 12:00 Noon to 4:00 p.m. Pathways of History: “PHPS Retrospect of Pathways of History” Old Littleton Schoolhouse 1780 Littleton Road
Wednesday, October 16 7:00 p.m. Program: Traditional foods of Society’s members ethnic origins. How did you get here? Smith / Baldwin House 460 South Beverwyck Road
Wednesday, November 20 7:00 p.m. Business Meeting Smith / Baldwin House 460 South Beverwyck Road
Thursday, December 12 6:30 p.m. Holiday Party Smith / Baldwin House 460 South Beverwyck Road
Location Directions for Meetings: Smith Baldwin House, 460 South Beverwyck Road, Parsippany (second house on right after Troy Road) Old Littleton Schoolhouse, 1780 Littleton Road (Route 202 South), Parsipany. Entrance to Schoolhouse is via the Barnes & Noble bookstore driveway on Route 10 West

*July and August no meetings